Closing The Walkthrough Video

When you log in for the first time, you’re welcomed by a walkthrough video so you know how to use the software.

We’re actually putting together a guided setup the first time you log in, but the video seems to be working well for now.

A few users have said that they couldn’t get the video to close, so I thought I’d post a short tutorial on that.

welcome-video-close

Underneath the Welcome video, there’s a radio box and a button.

  • To close the welcome video, and never see it again, tick the box next to “I’m all set, don’t show this again,” and then click the ‘Close’ button.
  • If you just want to close the video, just hit the close button.

Either way, when you’re done, you’ll have access to the main TimeSlots dashboard!

If for some reason, this does work – just send us an email at [email protected] and we’ll see if it’s something that’s specific to your account, or system-wide.